2018 – 2019 Box Elder Meet Schedule

 

3:00 P.M. Warm Up

3:30 P.M. Meet Start 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

@ Box Elder

Purple & White

Box Elder Inter-squad Meet

Coming Soon

Saturday, November 3, 2018

@ Box Elder

Box Elder Invite

Box Elder vs. Riverton, Davis, Weber, Uintah and Morgan

3:00  P.M. Warm Up

3:30 P.M. Meet Start

Thursday, November 8, 2018

@ Box Elder

Bingham

Box Elder vs. Bingham

10:00 A.M.  Meet Start

Saturday, November 10, 2018

@ Mountain Crest

Mustang Invite

Box Elder vs. Mountain Crest, Sky View, Ridgeline, Green Canyon, Weber, Fremont, Bear River and Logan

FRIDAY

9:30 A.M. Leave

11:00 A.M. Warm Up

TBA Meet Start

 

Fri/Sat, November, 16 & 17, 2018

@ South Davis Recreation Center

Thanksgiving Invite

Box Elder vs. 35 other teams

3:00 P.M. Warm Up

3:30 P.M. Meet Time

Thursday, November 29, 2018

@ Box Elder

Woodscross

Box Elder vs. WX

5:30 A.M. Leave

7:45 A.M. Warm Up

9:00 A.M. Meet Start

 

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018

@ Ecker Hill Middle School (by the outlet mall)

Park City Invite

Box Elder vs. 

2:00 P.M. Leave

3:00 Warm Up

3:30 Meet Start

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

@ Mountain Crest

Ridgeline

Box Elder vs. Ridgeline and Mountain Crest

12:00 P.M. Leave

2:00 P.M. Warm Up

2:30 P.M. Meet Start

 

Fri/Sat, December 7 & 8, 2018

@ Riverton

Riverton Silver Rush

Box Elder vs. 

3:00 P.M. Warm Up

3:30 P.M. Meet Start

Thursday, December 13, 2018

@ Box Elder

Park City

Box Elder vs. Park City

6:30 A.M. Leave

8:30 A.M. Warm Up

10:00  A.M. Meet Start

 

Friday, December 14, 2018

@ Wasatch High School

Wasatch Winter Invite

Box Elder vs. Wasatch

1:00 P.M. Leave

2:30 P.M. Warm Up

3:30 P.M. Meet Start

Friday, January 4, 2019

@ South Davis Recreation Center

Viewmont

Box Elder vs. Viewmont, Roy, WX and Farmington

6:15 A.M. Leave

7:40 A.M. Warm Up

TBA Meet Start

 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

@ Utah State University (HPER Building)

Cache Valley Invite

Box Elder vs. Logan, Green Canyon, Sky View, Bear River, Mountain Crest and Ridgeline

3:00 P.M. Warm Up

3:30 P.M. Start Time

Thursday, January 10, 2019

@ Box Elder

Bountiful

Box Elder vs. Bountiful

6:00 A.M. Leave

7:30 A.M. Warm Up

8:30 A.M. Meet Start

 

Saturday, January 26, 2019

@ South Davis Recreation Center

Region V Championships

Box Elder vs. Viewmont, Bountiful, Roy, WX and Farmington

TBA

Thurs-Sat, February 7 – 9, 2019

@ BYU

5A State Championships

Box Elder vs. the state